Reviews


5 stars after 1351 reviews
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/14/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/14/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die Lieferung ist immer prompt, das Essen ausgezeichnet!! Immer wieder gerne! 4/12/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/11/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/11/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles tiptop. Superköstlich 7nd schneller als erwartet. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/7/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/7/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/6/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/2/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/1/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/30/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/29/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/22/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/21/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/20/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/20/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Schnelle Lieferung, sehr lecker, allerdings mußte es kurz nochmal erwärmt werden. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/17/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/17/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/13/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/11/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/10/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider mussten wir heute - trotz Vorbestellung - 80 Minuten auf unser Essen warten. Alle Gerichte waren bei der Ankunft kalt. Die Qualität und der Geschmack der Speisen war aber, wie sonst auch, sehr gut. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/3/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr, sehr lecker! Schnelle Lieferung, gesamter Bestellvorgang sehr leicht und unkompliziert! Gerne wieder! 3/2/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Essen schmeckt fantastisch, Bestellung ist unkompliziert, Lieferung schnell und Fahrer sehr freundlich. Wir bestellen hier regelmäßig und sind immer super zufrieden. 3/2/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ich bin immer sehr zufrieden, Essen hervorragend, Fahrer freundlich, Essen eigentlich immer schön warm.. die Wartezeit variiert, je nachdem wann man bestellt.. am Wochenende genug Zeit einplanen, da kann es mal länger als eine Stunde dauern, unter der Woche gehts auch mal innerhalb einer halben Stunde.. immer gerne wieder 💚 2/28/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wir haben am Vortag bestellt und uns wurde das Essen, nach vorheriger Absprache, sogar mittags geliefert. Das Essen war lecker. Das scharfe Essen war tatsächlich scharf. :) 2/28/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/26/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr schnelle Lieferung (trotz Sonntag Abend) und absolut lecker, so wie immer! Dieser Laden ist in jedem Fall eine Empfehlung! 2/26/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/25/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/22/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/22/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/21/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/20/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/18/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/16/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lecker wie immer. 2/14/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/13/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Super leckeres Essen und auch die Portionen habe eine gute Größe. Nur die Lieferung hätte etwas schneller sein können. 2/12/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/10/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/9/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/2/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider diesmal nicht so gut wie sonst. Essen war kalt - Kartoffeln haben alt geschmeckt. Bitte nicht in der Qualität nachlassen mero 2/2/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/1/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/27/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/21/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/21/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Einfach nur lecker! 1/15/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/14/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/14/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/10/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lieferung erfolgte schnell und sogar etwas früher als vorausberechnet. Diverse Zahlungsarten möglich, u.a. Barzahlung, was sehr praktisch ist. Das Essen selbst war sehr lecker und schön scharf :-) Webseite könnte etwas übersichtlicher sein, ist aber in Ordnung. Gerne wieder! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/7/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Lieferant freundlich, essen lecker aber schon wieder kalt (2 mal in Folge) und dafür 40 Euro ist bitter This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/7/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Mit der Abholung hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Essen war lecker wie immer. LG 1/6/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/5/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/5/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/5/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/3/2024
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/1/2024
Münster 5 stars after 1349 reviews
Münster