Reviews


5 stars after 628 reviews
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Das Essen war wie immer super lecker, ist heiß angekommen und schnell da gewesen. Immer wieder gerne! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was delivered a little later than expected. The chicken tasted really old and chewy.. Very disappointed! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider schon etwas abgekühlt...aber lecker This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles in einem : Sehr gut ! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/25/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lieferung innerhalb von 20 min und super lecker. Einfach super :) 9/25/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/24/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/23/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/23/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
We order here at least once a month so we know the dishes. Today, sadly it was smaller than normal and we got a piece less in the vorspiesen :( Also we were said we got a free mango lasi but we paid for it so it was kinda funny :) Nevertheless we like your food pretty much. We noticed that the flavor sometimes change from restaurant to restaurant. 9/21/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
zum dritten mal in Folge kam die Lieferung nach >2 Stunden. Das war das letzte Mal. Wenn man nicht binnen 30 Minuten liefern kann, soll man es bleiben lassen und sich auf's Ladengeschäft beschränken. 9/20/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/19/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ich liebe euch! 9/17/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/16/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die Website könnte einfacher gestaltet werden. Ansonsten Top :) 9/15/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/14/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Verdammt lecker! Danke auch für das wirklich sehr scharf würzen wie gewünscht. Auch die Vorbestellungsuhrzeit wurde perfekt eingehalten. 9/13/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Essen lecker super This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/12/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie jedes Mal, einfach unfassbar lecker und dazu noch sensationell schnell gebracht! Vielen Dank! (Eine etwas längere Beschreibung der Menüs/Zutaten wäre noch hilfreich auf der Website. Insbesondere für Menschen mit Allergien/Unverträglichkeiten.) 9/9/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/6/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wieder sehr lecker! 9/6/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/2/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/2/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Schnell, gut und lecker. Gerne wieder :-) This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/29/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1 Stunden 45 Minuten auf das Essen gewartet… 8/28/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super schnell und echt lecker. Webseite ist gut. Ein paar Gerichte könnten besser beschrieben sein. Manchmal muss man erst google, um zu wissen, was sich hinter den Namen verbirgt. 8/28/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/27/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/27/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Extrem leckeres Essen, schnell geliefert. Wir bestellen ungeregelmässig, alle paar Wochen mal und auch zu verschiedenen Tages-Abendzeiten, in der Woche oder am Wochenende. Immer prima! 8/27/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/26/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/25/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Schnelle Lieferung, Essen heiß und wirklich sehr lecker! Gerne wieder. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, Essen noch sehr warm und wie immer sehr gut! Danke! 8/21/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/21/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Das Essen war super lecker und kam sehr schnell an. Gerne wieder! 8/20/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr sehr lecker, dankeschön! 8/19/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Guten Tag, leider muss ich bei Ihnen beschweren: Ich habe meine Bestellung nicht bekommen. Darüber hinaus könnte ich Sie telefonisch nicht erreichen. Aus diesem Grund bitte ich um baldige Erstattung meiner Bestellung. Yana Böhmelt 01788168275 8/17/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Wir warten aktuell seit 2h auf unser Essen an einem Dienstag Abend. Per Telefon ist niemand zu erreichen. 8/17/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
8/16/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/15/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/14/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/12/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/11/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/11/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/9/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/8/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/8/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr schnell, sehr nette Lieferer! Danke 8/7/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/6/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/1/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vorbestellt zu 19.30Uhr. Um 19.29Uhr war der freundliche Fahrer da. Essen war super heiß und wie immer unglaublich lecker. 7/31/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/31/2021
Mero Buddha Wolbecker str 31 0251-13402357
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr lecker, gerne wieder. 7/31/2021
Münster 5 stars after 674 reviews
Münster